

**DATE:** November 3, 2022

TO: Transit & Rail Advisory Committee (TRAC)

FROM: Amber Blake, Director - Division of Transit & Rail

RE: 2023 TRAC Members

## **Transit & Rail Advisory Committee 2023**

	Name	Organization	Representation Role
1.	David Averill	San Miguel Authority for Regional Transportation	Rural & resort transit Southwestern Colorado
2.	*Sarah Curtis	All Points Transit	Rural Transit Older Adults & Persons w/ Disabilities Western Slope of Colorado
3.	**Michael Davies	Regional Transportation District	Large urban transit Central Front Range
4.	*Jonathan Flint	Steamboat Springs Transit	Rural & Resort transit Northwestern Colorado
5.	*Matthew Helfant	Denver Regional Council of Governments	Urban Transit Older Adults & Persons with Disabilities Central Front Range
6.	Lauren Isaac	Easy Mile Inc.	Automated Transit
7.	Dave Johnson	Roaring Fork Transportation Authority	Rural & resort transit Central Mountains
8.	*Will Jones	City of Greeley	Small Urban transit Northern Front Range
9.	Danny Katz	Colorado Public Interest Research Group	Consumer protection Good government Statewide
10.	Ken Mooney	Northeast Colo Association of Local Govts	Rural transit Northeast Colo
11.	Ann Rajewski	Colorado Association of Transit Agencies	Rural transit Statewide Transit Advocacy & Advocacy & technical assistance
		Gunnison Valley TPR / Statewide	Rural & resort transit Western Slope
12.	*Vince Rogalski	Transportation Advisory Committee	Statewide Transportation / STAC Liaison
13.	*Jim Souby	Colo Rail	Passenger Rail Statewide Rural & resort transit I-70 Collaborative Effort Liaison
14.	*Eva Wilson	Avon Transit	Mountain passenger rail / Advanced Guideway

<sup>\*</sup>Reappointing for two-year term

All others term ends December 2023

<sup>\*\*</sup>New Appointment